You are here
Home > Staten Island NYC Realtime > Your Guide to Summer and Fall 2017 Programs at Freshkills Park

Your Guide to Summer and Fall 2017 Programs at Freshkills Park

Your Guide To Summer And Fall Programs At Freshkills Park

August
Photography Tour – Saturday, August 5, 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Kayak Tour – Sunday, August 13, 11:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Kayak Tour – Sunday, August 27, 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

September
Kayak Tour – Sunday, September 10, 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Photography Tour – Saturday, September 16, 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Kayak Tour – Sunday, September 24, 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

October
Discovery Day – Sunday, October 1, 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Kayak Tour – Sunday, October 8, 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Photography Tour – Saturday, October 14, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

November
Photography Tour – Saturday, November 4, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Tours are free but registration is required. Sign-up for kayaking opens two weeks before each tour date. To learn more about Freshkills Park, join the mailing list and follow @freshkillspark on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Tags: 

Source: Your Guide to Summer and Fall Programs at Freshkills Park

Top